Information-analytical
system VG Holding

Informational and analytical system
of mining holdings and management companies,
allowing to analyze production information
about the operation of the mine
Key
functions
Монтажная область 5
Lack of ability to quickly
Lack of ability to quickly identify the causes of inefficient operations of enterprises, to find reserves for increasing productivity and reducing costs
Монтажная область 5 копия 6
Lack of information
Lack of information for rapid decision-making
Монтажная область 6 копия 18
VG Holding allows you to compare
VG Holding allows you to compare planned and actual production KPIs, compare different enterprises of the holding on controlled production indicators, analyze the dynamics of changes in the produced indicators, and find bottlenecks in the activities of the enterprise
Монтажная область 6 копия 7
VG Holding is a single point
VG Holding is a single point of entry for the analysis of production information of mining companies in a single holding company
Benefits
  • Unlike the ERP system, VG Holding allows to automatically download data from VG Karier, to provide on-line monitoring of the key production indicators. Manual entry of data into the system is to minimized. Shift results are available just after the shift confirmation in the system
  • Flexible options for displaying information and exporting data - generating reports of standard forms for periodic reporting, generating arbitrary reports by users using business intelligence tools, such as Oracle Business Intellegence, Business Objects, uploading reports to Excel for analysis and optimization of technological and business processes, integration with ERP systems
Functionality
  1. The system provides planned and actual parameters for the operation of the mining enterprise, including: the number of trips for the period, the volume of work of mining equipment, idle time, loading time, fleet utilization rate, cargo turnover, the cycle time of the excavation, the time of movement with and without cargo, time of loading / unloading
  2. Rapid assessment of the effectiveness of mining operations based on one report, the ability to conduct analyzes for different periods (from a shift to several years, to identify the dynamics of changes)
  3. Building of arbitrary reports with the help of business intelligence tools: BI, BO. Integration with ERP and other systems

Информационно-аналитическая
система VG Holding

Информационно-аналитическая
система горнодобывающих холдингов
и управляющих компаний,
позволяющая анализировать
производственную информацию
о работе карьера/рудника

Решаемые
задачи

Монтажная область 6 копия 18
Сравнение плановых и фактических производственных KPI
VG Holding позволяет сравнивать плановые и фактические производственные KPI, сравнивать различные предприятия холдинга по контролируемым производственным показателям, анализировать динамику изменений производственных показателей, находить узкие места в деятельности предприятия
Монтажная область 5 копия 9
Единая точка входа
VG Holding является единой точкой входа для анализа производственной информации работы горнодобывающих предприятий в рамках единого холдинга
Монтажная область 4 копия 6
Информация для принятия решений
Наличие информации для быстрого принятия управленческих решений
Монтажная область 5 копия 20
Быстрое выявление причин
Возможность быстро выявить причины неэффективной работы предприятий, найти резервы для увеличения производительности и сокращения издержек

Преимущества

  • В отличие от ERP, система VG Holding позволяет автоматически загружать данные из АСУ ГТК «Карьер», обеспечивать оперативный контроль ключевых производственных показателей. Сведен к минимуму ручной ввод данных в систему. Итоги смены сразу доступны после ее завершения в АСУ ГТК
  • Гибкие возможности отображения информации и экспорта данных — построение отчетов стандартных форм для периодической отчетности, формирование произвольных отчетов пользователями с помощью средств бизнес-аналитики, например Oracle Business Intelligence, Business Objects, выгрузка отчетов в Excel для проведения анализа и оптимизации технологических и бизнес-процессов, интеграция с ERP системами

Функциональные
возможности

  1. В системе предоставляются плановые и фактические параметры работы горнодобывающего предприятия, среди которых: количествово рейсов за период, объемы работ горной техники, простои, время подачи под загрузку, коэффициент использования парка, грузооборот, время цикла экскавации, время движения с грузом и без, время погрузки/разгрузки
  2. Оперативная оценка эффективности горных работ по одному отчету, возможность проводить анализы за различные периоды (от смены до нескольких лет, для выявления динамики изменений)
  3. Построение произвольных отчетов с помощью средств бизнес-аналитики : BI, BO. Интеграция с ERP и другими системами

Свяжитесь с нами